Team

Bedrijfsteam

Rihab Hajjaji

Voorzitter

Ted Talk bekijken

 

Antwerpen 

Bedrijfsteam

Majida Ouassak

Coördinator

  majida@pepvzw.be

  0483 166 132

Bedrijfsteam

Laura D'Halleweyn

Projectleider

  laura@pepvzw.be

  0483 988 860

Bedrijfsteam

Asmae Sejari

Student bijlesclubs

  asmae@pepvzw.be

  0487 257 695


Limburg

Bedrijfsteam

Derya Ay

Coördinator

  derya@pepvzw.be

 0486 925 575


Bedrijfsteam

Elif Ozkan

Stagiaire

   elif@pepvzw.be


Bedrijfsteam

Aselin Tarcan

Stagiaire

   aselin@pepvzw.be



Wil je graag bij ons team?

Stel je kandidaat als stagiaire of student.