Team

Bedrijfsteam

Rihab Hajjaji

Voorzitter

Ted Talk bekijken

 

Antwerpen 

Bedrijfsteam

Majida Ouassak

Coördinator

  majida@pepvzw.be

  0483 166 132

Bedrijfsteam

Selin Kosar

Stagiaire 

  selin@pepvzw.be

  0487 257 695

Bedrijfsteam

Laura D'Halleweyn

Projectleider

  laura@pepvzw.be

  0483 988 860

Bedrijfsteam

Asmae Sejari

Student bijlesclubs

  asmae@pepvzw.be

  0487 257 695


Limburg

Bedrijfsteam

Derya Ay

Coördinator

  derya@pepvzw.be

 0486 925 575

Bedrijfsteam

Busra Dogan

Community builder

   busra@pepvzw.be

 0484 662 249



Bedrijfsteam

Hiba El Maraachi

Student

  hiba@pepvzw.be

 


Brussel

Bedrijfsteam

Inas Djelloul

Projectleider

  inas@pepvzw.be

 0483 988 860

Bedrijfsteam

Lena Zoury

Coördinator coaching

   lena@pepvzw.be

 0486 023 625


Wil je graag bij ons team?

Stel je kandidaat als stagiaire of student.